Nathan S. 's avatar

Wu-Tang Block Part 3: “Wu-Tang vs. The Beatles” Mixtape (Listen & Download)

Posted by Nathan S. on 01/21/10 | Filed under Downloads, Mixtapes, Wu Tang Clan
Wu-Tang Clan vs. The Beatles Enter the Magical Mystery Chambers
Wu-Tang again? Ah yeah son, again and again. We wrap up our block o'Wu-Tang (see Part 1 & Part 2) with a dope new blend mixtape that unites Liverpool and Staten Island for some expertly blended hip-hop goodness. Presented by Tom Carauna, "Wu-Tang vs. The Beatles: Enter the Magical Mystery Chambers" is a must listen tribute to two groups that influenced their respective genres to an almost unimaginable degree.

Download link and mixtape preview is below the tracklisting:
1. Wu Vs Beatles (Intro)
2. C.R.E.A.M.
3. Got Your Money
4. Forget Me Not
5. Back In The Game
6. Uh Huh
7. Criminology
8. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin’
9. Daytona 500
10. Labels
11. Smith Bros
12. R.E.C. Room
13. Wu Vs Beatles
14. Mighty Healthy
15. Clientele Kidd
16. Cutting It Up
17. Release Yo Self
18. City High
19. Run
20. Cross My Heart
21. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
22. Bizarre
23. Slang Editorial
24. Save Me Dear
25. The Movement
26. Wu Tang Cream Team Line Up
27. Wu Vs Beatles (Outro)
Download "Steppin 2 Me" Directly via/Bandcamp

Join the magical mystery tour of Staten Island right now by checking out two of the mixtape's standout tracks, "C.R.E.A.M." and "Run".

RefinedHype has merged with The DJBooth. It's the same articles you loved on RefinedHype, new address. For more info, check out the official announcement.

Play Wu-Tang Clan x The Beatles - C.R.E.A.M.

blog comments powered by Disqus

RefinedHype on Twitter