Nathan S. 's avatar

T.I. Says “Fuck a Mixtape” (Listen & Download)

Posted by Nathan S. on 05/28/10 | Filed under Top Stories, Mixtapes, T.I.
T.I. Fuck a Mixtape Cover
After weeks of hearing about T.I.'s ironically self-loathing new mixtape "Fuck a Mixtape" the time has finally arrived for a heavy dose of King in your life. On the downside it's DJ Drama affiliated, so I hope you're ready for a grown man to scream at you for a while, but on the plus side this mixtape is higher quality than most rappers' albums. To keep the theme of the mixtape's title going, you do not f**k with Cllifford Harris.(Even if I did write an entire article about how weak his name is.) T.I.'s horribly named new album "King Uncaged" is set to drop on August 17, 2010. If this is any indication, we might be looking at a classic. Don't call it a comeback, he's been here for years.

You're T.I., one of the most powerful rappers in the game, a man with millions of dollars at your disposal and countless connections, and this is the best cover art you could get? Really? Really? And I thought the "Albert Anastasia" cover was wack.

Download links are mixtape preview are underneath the tracklist:
1. Jamie Foxx – Intro
2. Welcome Back To The Trap (prod. Smash Factory)
3. Spazz Out (prod. Swizz Beatz)
4. Whatcha Saying Tip (prod. Chuck Diesel)
5. Yeah f. Lil Wayne (Produced by Lil C)
6. Yeah Ya Know (prod. DJ Toomp & Lil C)
7. Once Upon A Time
8. Here We Go Again (prod. Timberland)
9. Get Yo Girl f. Rich Kid Rashad (prod. Jim Jonsin)
10. Like So (prod. Lil C)
11. Gettin Paid (prod. Track Slayers)
12. Lil Duval – Fuck A Mixtape Nigga!
13. Really Livin Like That (prod. DJ Toomp)
14. Whether You Like It Or Not (prod. Amadeus)
15. Jamie Foxx – Shooting Range
16. No Competition f. Young Jeezy (prod. Black Mob)
17. Bitch Who f. Macboney (prod. Lil C)
18. Ready Set Go f. Killer Mike (prod. No I.D.)
19. Kevin Hart – Fuck A Mixtape
20. Celebration (prod. J-Rock)
21. Got Your Back f. Keri Hilson (prod. DJ Toomp)
Download "Fuck a Mixtape" via MediaFire
Download "Fuck a Mixtape" via UserShare

You can fuck this particular mixtape right now below by checking out two of the project's top tracks, "Yeah Ya Know (Takers)" and "Got Your Back" ft. Keri Hilson.

RefinedHype has merged with The DJBooth. It's the same articles you loved on RefinedHype, new address. For more info, check out the official announcement.

Play T.I. - Yeah Ya Know (Takers)

Play T.I. ft. Keri Hilston - Got Your Back

blog comments powered by Disqus

RefinedHype on Twitter