Lucas G.'s avatar

Pusha-T’s “My Name Is My Name” Album Leaked, Let’s Listen…

Posted by Lucas G. on 10/01/13 | Filed under Streams, Pusha T, Lets Listen

Typically, your average emcee’s debut album does not come years after they have already established themselves as a force to be reckoned with; then again, Pusha T isn’t your average emcee. Though "My Name Is My Name" is technically Pusha-T’s debut album, he is far from a rookie.  Since earned underground acclaim as part of Clipse, Pusha has gone on to sign with G.O.O.D Music, win a Grammy, and appear alongside the likes of Jay-Z, Kanye, T.I., and many more. Not bad for a guy who is just getting ready to release his debut album. "With My Name Is My Name" Pusha looks to win over a new fanbase while satisfying those who have built up some lofty ambitions from his loyal, passionate listeners.

This album will be readily available on the internet jungle, but what you can’t find anywhere else is a place to discuss it. That’s where we come in, here at RefinedHype you will not only find a streaming playslist of "My Name Is My Name" but a place to share your thoughts and muses on the album. RefinedHype Nation is full of smart, passionate, opinionated rap nerds  and that's makes these album releases so much more exciting; not only do you have a bunch of new music to listen to but a place to come and talk about it with others who love hip-hop as much as you do.

Tracklist and stream are below, click here to pre-order. This is about everyone listening to a piece of hip-hop history together. Enjoy...

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade Ft. Chris Brown
4. Hold On Ft. Rick Ross
5. Suicide Ft. Ab-Liva
6. 40 Acres Ft. The-Dream
7. No Regrets Ft. Jeezy x Kevin Cossom
8. Let Me Love You Ft. Kelly Rowland
9. Who I Am Ft. 2 Chainz x Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia Ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain Ft. Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. Ft. Pharrell



Note: Any posted download link, or any promotion of downloading the album, will be automatically deleted as soon as possible. Pre-order "My Name Is My Name".

RefinedHype has merged with The DJBooth. It's the same articles you loved on RefinedHype, new address. For more info, check out the official announcement.

blog comments powered by Disqus

RefinedHype on Twitter