Nathan S. 's avatar

Marsha Ambrosius Would Like You to Have Some Babies Now, Thanks (Mixtape Listen & Download)

Posted by Nathan S. on 10/04/11 | Filed under Downloads, Mixtapes, Quick Hits, Marsha Amborius
Yeah, yeah, I know. "Shook Ones' is your favorite track of all-time. But stop fronting - that doesn't mean you don't turn the lights down low and reach for a little mood music when your lady's close. Just in case Marsha Ambrosius' stellar "Late Nights & Early Mornings" album doesn't already have you rocking a stroller, my new favorite singer re-up with "Late(r) Nights & Earl(ier) Morning", a free release that combines some new versions of album tracks with some unexpected material.

I mean, the woman's got a song on there called "I Wanna Fuck". Marsha is not playing when it comes to this baby-making game. Preview and download link below the tracklist:

1. Yours Sincerely (Full Version)
2. Do It Like That (Unreleased LNEM Track) (Prod & Written by Marsha Ambrosius)
3. I Wanna F*ck (Ft. DJ Aktive)
4. Let Me Go In Paris (Ft. DJ Aktive)
5. Lay Down With Some Chardonnay
6. Supastar (Prince Remix)
7. Have Your Way
8. Ballad of Hope She Cheats…
9. *Bonus Song

Listen & Download "Later Nights & Earlier Mornings" via HulkShare

(Looking for all of RefinedHype's dope downloads in one place? We got you covered.)

RefinedHype has merged with The DJBooth. It's the same articles you loved on RefinedHype, new address. For more info, check out the official announcement.

Play Marsha Ambrosius - Let Me Go in Paris

Play Marsha Ambrosius - I Wanna Fuck

Download Directly

blog comments powered by Disqus

RefinedHype on Twitter